Produtora/EstúdioE-mailSite
AIM - Creative Studioshello@aimcreativestudios.comhttps://aimcreativestudios.com/
Amarela Mecânicaamarelamecanica@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/amarelamecanica/
Anexo 82producao@anexo82.comhttps://www.anexo82.com/
Animais, AVPLdavide@animais-avpl.com http://animais-animation.com/
Animanostraanimanostra_hs@netcabo.pthttp://animanostra-pt.blogspot.com/
Bang Bangkilltoons@gmail.comhttps://bangbang.ag/
BAP - Animation Studiosbap.animation@gmail.comhttp://bapstudio.com/
Biscaia Carnidebrunocarnide@gmail.combrunocarnide.com
Ciclope Filmesabifeijo@ciclopefilmes.com http://www.ciclopefilmes.com/
Col.A - Animation Collectivecola.audiovisual@gmail.comhttp://colaanimation.com/
Droid IDdroid.id@gmail.comhttps://www.droidid.net/
Favo Studiogeral@favostudio.comhttps://favostudio.com/about-3
Filmes do Gajofilmesdogajo@gmail.comhttps://www.filmesdogajo.pt/
Filmógrafofilmografo.filmografo@gmail.comhttps://filmografo.com/
Go-togo@go-to.pthttp://www.go-to.pt/
Lusco-Fuscoceline@luscofuscoanimation.comhttps://luscofuscoanimation.com/
Modo Imagomodoatelier@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/modoimago/
Moonbowhello@moonbow.tvhttps://moonbow.tv/
Nebula Studiosinfo@nebula-studios.comhttps://nebula-studios.com/
OH! Multimediamail@oh-multimedia.comhttps://www.facebook.com/OHmulti/
Pickle Filmesmargaridalamadeira@gmail.comhttps://www.pickle-films.pt/
Pinguim Atrevidoestudioenema@yahoo.comhttps://uptec.up.pt/pt-pt/empresas/pinguim-atrevido/
Praça Filmesanac@pracafilmes.comhttps://pracafilmes.pt/pt
Sardinha Em Latavcaeiro@sardinhaemlata.comhttps://www.sardinhaemlata.com/
Sparkle Animationinfo@sparkle-animation.comhttp://sparkle-animation.com/
Sparks Studio sparks@studiosparks.comwww.studiosparks.com
Take it Easy / Easy Labeasylabing@gmail.comhttps://takeiteasy-film.com/easylab
Tooneladatoons@toonelada.pthttps://www.toonelada.pt/
Trixjoaosacadura@trix.pthttps://www.trix.pt/
Watermelon Productionsaccounting@watermelon.pthttps://www.watermelon.pt/
Xiripiti Studiossfranco@xiripiti.comhttps://www.xiripiti.com/